What I’m into this week – Perfecting Christmas

What I’m into this week, aside from being in a turkey and pie coma, is Christmas Shopping.  Ever since Amazon started their black Friday deals, I have been obsessively pouring over sales to find those “just right” gifts for everyone.  Mind you, I start shopping for Christmas in August (yes, I’m serious.  I have done this every year since I was about 20), but this week is when I was “bitten.”  Every time I am near a computer or mobile device, I am on amazon, kohl’s, etsy or some other retail site looking fiercely for something.  At firts it was geeky gifts, then it was baby gifts, now it’s containers and bags and ribbons and so forth to wrap the gifts in.

The way I shop for Christmas is slightly insane and leaves me worn out and cranky for weeks afterward, but goshdarnit, I am going to have the perfect gift for everyone for the cheapest price possible! Bugrit!

About luckandluster

I create beautiful dice and gaming related jewelry.
This entry was posted in what i'm into this week and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What I’m into this week – Perfecting Christmas

  1. Pingback: What I’m into this week – Being a Zombie | Luck and Luster Letters

Leave a Reply

