What I’m into this week – Being a Zombie

Sadly, this is not going to be a clever post about latex makeup or playing an awesome zombie video game or a new hobby as a year round Halloween house actress.  I am sick and I have pretty much been a zombie since Thursday night.  “But you had several days where you weren’t sick! you had to be doing something!” you might say. I was busy christmas shopping and getting ready for craft shows and then I turned into a zombie and pretty much all I do now is lay around, drink milk and bead.  Sorry.  Better luck next week 😛

About luckandluster

I create beautiful dice and gaming related jewelry.
This entry was posted in what i'm into this week. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

