Kami Con 2012

Today I wanted to take a moment to talk about Kami Con 2012.  I had a blast and, by all accounts, the con was a huge success!  If you sell anything that would appeal to anime fans or geeks of any kind I would highly recommend going.  If you have even the slightest inclination toward anime or are a general geek who likes gaming or costuming, I would also suggest you go.  The convention was huge and very well organized.  I met so many amazing people and had tons of fun and that was all just while manning my booth.  Everyone was really understanding about my being a general geek who is new to anime and even let me get away with asking about their costumes, which, I have heard, is sometimes considered a no-no.  I loved every minute of it and would not have traded the time I spent selling there for anything else.

So, To all my new friends who I met at Kami-Con I would like to say a big hello and to all of you who didn’t go this year, holy cow, you totally should.

About luckandluster

I create beautiful dice and gaming related jewelry.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kami Con 2012

  1. Pingback: Interview with Rebecca of Evergreen Burrow | Luck and Luster Letters

Leave a Reply

