Changes and Sales

When you’re first starting artistic venture, sometimes it takes you a little while to figure d6 pendants by Luck and Lusterthings out.  Maybe you learn a new technique that changes you art for the better; maybe you have a brilliant idea that makes what you do even more artistic; maybe you start out with one material and learn you prefer another; maybe you love your materials but the price changes; maybe your audience demands something different–So, sometimes, you have to make changes.

Right now is one of those times for me.  I am looking at new materials, new techniques and trying to create better quality, more artistic items.  Sadly, in order to do that, I will have to increase my prices.  But, me being me, I couldn’t just make changes with no warning, Gehin D12 Pendant by LuckandLusterexplanation or celebration.

So, to celebrate the new awesome changes that will be happening soon, I am going to have a sale this weekend!  All ready made items currently in my shop are on sale Starting NOW until April 9th, and I will be adding some listings to the shop over the next couple of days that will also be on sale!  This is a great time to snag that piece you’ve had your eye on for a while or to introduce yourself to my items because they’re available at great prices right now!

About luckandluster

I create beautiful dice and gaming related jewelry.
This entry was posted in updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

